Rolleston Kindergarten is run by a partnership of three professional women and has been registered since 1994.
We are a small independent pre-school situated in the quiet picturesque village of Rolleston-on-Dove, overlooking Brook Hollows Spinny.

Our secure, homely facilities consist of a play room, kitchen, child sized toilets, enclosed garden and outdoor play area.

All space is fully utilised being laid out in defined interest areas.
 
 
Dates

We operate during Staffordshire term times only:

Autumn Term 2016
Term starts: Tuesday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Term ends: Friday 16th December
 
Spring Term 2017
Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
Term ends: Friday 7th April
 
Summer Term 2017
Term starts: Monday 24th April
May Day: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term ends: Friday 21st July
Admissions

We take children from the date they are 2 years old, and accept the Governments Nursery Education Grant for eligible 2 year olds as well as all 3 and 4 year olds (this is funding for up to 15 hours per week at a single setting or shared between settings).
 
Opening times
Monday - Friday 9am until 4pm

Session Times
Mornings: 9am - 12pm
Lunch time: 12pm – 1pm (children bring their own packed lunch)
Afternoons: 1pm – 4pm

Fees 2016/2017
Each Session: £14.10
Lunch Time: £4.70
Full Day: £32.90

For registration details and session availability please contact us by telephone, e-mail or call in and speak to a member of staff.